Print page Share page

Leading the realization of our vision.

The ARIAD management team is the right mix of talent, expertise and experience to lead our company as we work to transform the lives of cancer patients with breakthrough medicines. In addition to people with proven scientific and medical backgrounds, our team includes seasoned individuals who know how to build and run a commercial business.

Executive Leadership Team

Harvey J. Berger, M.D.
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

David L. Berstein, Esq.
Senior Vice President and Chief Intellectual Property Counsel

Daniel M. Bollag, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President of Regulatory Affairs and Quality

Maria E. Cantor
Senior Vice President, Corporate Affairs

Timothy P. Clackson, Ph.D.
President of Research and Development and Chief Scientific Officer

Hugh M. Cole
Senior Vice President and Chief Business Officer

Thomas J. DesRosier, Esq.
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal and Administrative Officer, and Secretary

Martin J. Duvall
Executive Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer

Edward M. Fitzgerald
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer

Frank G. Haluska, M.D., Ph.D.
Senior Vice President, Clinical R&D and Chief Medical Officer

Senior Management Team

Joseph Bratica
Vice President, Finance and Controller

David C. Dalgarno, Ph.D.
Vice President, Research Technologies

Sean T. Daly
Vice President, Clinical Operations

Jonathan E. Dickinson
Senior Vice President and General Manager, ARIAD Pharmaceuticals (Europe), Sarl

Shirish Hirani, Ph.D.
Vice President, Drug Development

Lori Horvat
Vice President, Marketing

Ronald K. Knickerbocker, Ph.D.
Vice President, Biomedical Data Sciences and Information

Timothy Maines
Vice President, Quality

Yan Moore, M.D.
Vice President, Medical Affairs

Christopher K. Murray, Ph.D.
Vice President, Technical Operations

Narayana Narasimhan, Ph.D
Vice President, Drug Metabolism, Pharmacokinetics & Preclinical Safety

Mark Organisak
Vice President, Tax & Treasury

Victor M. Rivera, Ph.D.
Vice President, Preclinical and Translational Research

William C. Shakespeare, Ph.D.
Vice President, Drug Discovery

Andrew P. Slugg
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs

Nicholas Ventresca
Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer

You are now leaving this website. If you would like to continue, click Continue.